Jean de Bethune, new President of the Eurometropolis

On Monday 4 October, during the Eurometropolis Assembly, Jean de Bethune, deputy for the Province of West Flanders, was unanimously elected President. He succeeds Rudy Demotte, who is now Walloon Vice-President alongside Martine Aubry and Hélène Moeneclaey, French Vice-Presidents.

This website uses cookies to optimise its content. cookies.